Professors

All huvijuht Tugispetsialistid Juhtkond Õpetajad

Anna Arula

vene keel, geograafia

anna.arula@vaatsapk.ee

Anneli Mand

direktor

anneli.mand@vaatsapk.ee Tel: 3892242

Elle Einmann

pikapäevarühma õpetaja

elle.einmann@vaatsapk.ee

Elo Urb

eripedagoog

elo.urb@vaatsapk.ee

Evelin Parts

õppejuht

evelin.parts@vaatsapk.ee Tel: 51990447

Heli Vutt

muusika

heli.vutt@vaatsapk.ee

Helle Suurkivi

klassiõpetaja, inimeseõpetus

helle.suurkivi@vaatsapk.ee

Ilmar Mõttus

kehaline kasvatus

ilmar.mottus@vaatsapk.ee

Ivi Kukk

inglise keel

ivi.kukk@vaatsapk.ee

Jonas Nahkor

füüsika, töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus

jonas.nahkor@vaatsapk.ee