Õpetajad

All huvijuht Tugispetsialistid Juhtkond Õpetajad

Kati Viigipuu

Füüsika, 7. kl loodusõpetus

kati.viigipuu@vaatsapk.ee

Marge Raal

klassiõpetaja

marge.raal@vaatsapk.ee

Tõnis Berg

Majandusjuhataja, Tehnoloogiaõpetus

tonis.berg@vaatsapk.ee

Katrin Berg

Informaatika

katrin.berg@vaatsapk.ee

Liisa Kuuskler-Kluust

klassiõpetaja

liisa.kuuskler-kluust@vaatsapk.ee

Marge Laagemann

kunstiõpetus

marge.laagemann@vaatsapk.ee

Kadri Voolaid-Haarde

INGLISE KEEL

kadri.voolaid-haarde@vaatsapk.ee

Kaire Tomingas

KLASSIÕPETAJA

kaire.tomingas@vaatsapk.ee

Sille Tuuling

Klassiõpetaja (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

sille.tuuling@vaatsapk.ee

Ivi Kukk

vene keel, inglise keel

ivi.kukk@vaatsapk.ee